28th Annual Excalibur Awards 

Each year, the Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) Buffalo Niagara Chapter celebrates the programs, projects and people that strengthen and sharpen our profession with the annual Excalibur Awards.

Join us this year as we honor our friends and colleagues.

28th Annual Excalibur Awards
Thursday, June 8, 2017 at the Tralf Music Hall

Open bar and buffet: 5:30 p.m.
Awards presentation: 7 p.m.
50/50 Raffle to benefit the May C. Randazzo Scholarship Fund throughout the night, BOGO tickets until 6 p.m.
Note: Registration begins at 5:30 p.m. Street parking is available.

Congratulations to special honorees:
Ann R. Carden Rising Star Award: Matthew Biddle | University at Buffalo School of Management
Board of Directors' Distinguished Service Award
: Jacqueline Ghosen, APR | University at Buffalo School of Management
May C. Randazzo Outstanding Practitioner: Emily Perryman, APR | Trocaire College
Outstanding Executive: William Gisel | Rich Products

Individual tickets: $65 per person
PRSSA Members: $40 per person

Questions? Email us at