Committees

Committee Chairs, Diversity Liaison, and Chapter Adminstrator


Want to learn more about PRSA Buffalo Niagara committees? View committee descriptions.

Accreditation

Barbara A. Byers, APR, Chair
UB Office of Donor and Alumni Communications
716-645-3315
babyers@buffalo.edu 

 

Chapter Advocacy

Julie Kopfer, MA, APR, Chair
UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
716-645-1535
juliekop@buffalo.edu

 

Diversity

Rene Petties-Jones, Chair
National Federation for Just Communities of WNY
716-853-9596 
rpetties-jones@nfjcwny.org

 
E-Communications

Stacy VanBlarcom, APR, Chair
Lifetime Health Medical Group
585-259-6536
knowyourwhysv@gmail.com

 
Excalibur Awards

Lindsay Kensy, Chair
AAA of Western and Central New York
716-362-7762
lkensy@nyaaa.com

 
Finance

Mike Freedman, Chair
Niagara University
716-296-8584
mfreedman@niagara.edu

 
May Randazzo
Memorial Scholarship

Eileen Herbert, Chair
Canisius College
716-888-2790
herberte@canisius.edu 

 
Membership

Grace Gerass, Chair 
Quinlan
716-691-6200
gracegerass@gmail.com

 
Nominating

Beth Silverman Gruber, Chair
Delaware North
716-858-5847 
esilverman19@gmail.com

 
Program

Matthew Biddle, Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-5455
mrbiddle@buffalo.edu

 
PRSSA Liaison Committee

Nick Maxwell, Chair
Edelman Intelligence
585-343-9148 
maxwellnj01@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship

sponsorship@prsabuffaloniagara.org

 

 Administrative Assistant

Ellen Murphy
PRSA Buffalo Niagara
716-508-0277
prsamurphy@gmail.com