Committees

Committee Chairs, Diversity Liaison, and Chapter Adminstrator

Accreditation

Barbara A. Byers, APR, Chair
UB Office of Donor and Alumni Communications
716-645-3315
babyers@buffalo.edu 

 

Chapter Advocacy

Julie Kopfer, MA, APR, Chair
UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
716-645-1535
juliekop@buffalo.edu

 

Diversity

Rene Petties-Jones, Chair
National Federation for Just Communities of WNY
716-853-9596 
rpetties-jones@nfjcwny.org

 
E-Communications

Stacy VanBlarcom, Chair
Lifetime Health Medical Group
585-259-6536
knowyourwhysv@gmail.com

 
Excalibur Awards

Devon Slobodzian, Chair
UB University Communications
716-629-3117
devonslo@buffalo.edu

 

Finance

Justina Fetterly, Chair
Charter School for Applied Technologies
716-225-8533
jfetterly@csat-k12.org

 
May Randazzo
Memorial Scholarship

Eileen Herbert, Chair
Canisius College
716-888-2790
herberte@canisius.edu 

 
Membership

Jacqueline Molik Ghosen, APR, Co-Chair 
UB School of Management
716-645-2833
ghosen@buffalo.edu

Kathy Kirst, Co-Chair
716-648-0065
kathkirst@yahoo.com

 
Nominating

Jennifer Gallardo, Chair
Independent Health
716-635-3666
jgallardo@rich.com

 
Program

Christina Bosilkovski, Co-Chair
Weinberg Campus
716-639-3330 x2495
CBosilkovski@weinbergcampus.org

Matthew Biddle, Co-Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-5455
mrbiddle@buffalo.edu

 
PRSSA Liaison Committee

Marcene Robinson, Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-4594
marcener@buffalo.edu

 

Sponsorship

Michelle Blackley Glynn, Chair
Full Plate Publicity
917-916-3030
shellblackley@gmail.com

 

 Administrative Assistant

Brenda Schwamborn
PRSA Buffalo Niagara
716-508-0277
b_schwamborn@msn.com