Excalibur Awards

31st Annual Excalibur Awards

Each year, the Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) Buffalo Niagara Chapter celebrates the programs, projects and people that strengthen and sharpen our profession at the yearly Excalibur Awards.

While we took a year off due to COVID, we are back and ready to celebrate Western New York’s best in communications from top area professionals and companies that strengthen our profession and each other. Plans are currently underway for an in-person event to be held in September (Date TBD.)

Click on the links to the left for more information, and stay tuned for additional event info. 

Interested in VIP packages and/or sponsorship opportunities? Contact [email protected] for more details.