Committees

Committee Chairs, Diversity Liaison, and Chapter Adminstrator


Want to learn more about PRSA Buffalo Niagara committees? View committee descriptions.

Accreditation

Barbara A. Byers, APR, Chair
UB Office of Donor and Alumni Communications
716-645-3315
babyers@buffalo.edu 

 

Chapter Advocacy

Julie Kopfer, MA, APR, Chair
UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
716-645-1535
juliekop@buffalo.edu

 

Diversity

Rene Petties-Jones, Chair
National Federation for Just Communities of WNY
716-853-9596 
rpetties-jones@nfjcwny.org

 

E-Communications

Samantha Pierce, Chair
Bak USA
716-553-3882
samantha.pierce@bakusa.com

 

Excalibur Awards

Lindsay Kensy, Chair
AAA of Western and Central New York
716-362-7762
lkensy@nyaaa.com

 

Finance

Mike Freedman, Chair
Niagara University
716-296-8584
mfreedman@niagara.edu

 

Membership

Grace Gerass, Chair 
UB Office of Donor and Alumni Communications
716-881-8056
gracegerass@gmail.com

 

Nominating

Beth Silverman Gruber, Chair
Delaware North
716-858-5847 
esilverman19@gmail.com

 

Program

Matthew Biddle, Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-5455
mrbiddle@buffalo.edu

 

PRSSA Liaison

Nick Maxwell, Chair
Edelman Intelligence
585-343-9148 
maxwellnj01@gmail.com

 

Scholarships and Sponsorships

Emily Ciraolo, Chair
National Fuel
716-857-7861
emilyciraolo@gmail.com

 

Administration

PRSA Buffalo Niagara
716-508-0277 
info@prsabuffaloniagara.org