Committees

Committee Chairs, Diversity Liaison, and Chapter Adminstrator


Want to learn more about PRSA Buffalo Niagara committees? View committee descriptions.

Accreditation

Angela Berti, APR, Chair
NYS Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation
716-278-1764
angela.berti@parks.ny.gov 

 

Chapter Advocacy

Julie Kopfer, MA, APR, Chair
UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
716-645-1535
juliekop@buffalo.edu

 

Diversity

Rene Petties-Jones, Chair
National Federation for Just Communities of WNY
716-853-9596 
rpetties-jones@nfjcwny.org

 

E-Communications

Samantha Pierce, Chair
ReviveHealth
716-553-3882
spierce1216@gmail.com

 

Excalibur Awards

Lindsay Kensy, Chair
AAA of Western and Central New York
716-362-7762
lkensy@nyaaa.com

 

Finance

Marcene Robinson, Chair
University at Buffalo University Communications
716-645-4595
marcener@buffalo.edu

 

Membership

Grace Gerass, Chair 
UB Office of Donor and Alumni Communications
716-881-8056
gracegerass@gmail.com

 

Nominating

Devon Jerla, Chair
University at Buffalo University Communications
716-645-9196 
devonslo@buffalo.edu

 

Program

Matthew Biddle, Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-5455
mrbiddle@buffalo.edu

 

PRSSA Liaison

Samantha R. Schlein, Chair
Vanner Insurance
716-949-1087 
sschlein@vannerinsurance.com

 

Scholarships and Sponsorships

Emily Ciraolo, Chair
National Fuel
716-857-7861
emilyciraolo@gmail.com

 

Administration

PRSA Buffalo Niagara
716-508-0277 
info@prsabuffaloniagara.org