Committee Chairs

Accreditation Chair
Angela Berti, APR
NYS Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation
[email protected]

Chapter Advocacy Chair
Tony Astran, MPA
New York State Smokers' Quitline
[email protected]

E-Communications Chair/Director-at-Large
Cassandra Kubiak
Niagara University 
[email protected]

Excalibur Awards Chair
Sarah Larkin
Buffalo Olmsted Parks Conservancy
[email protected]

Membership Co-Chair/Assembly Delegate
Grace Gerass
University at Buffalo School of Nursing
[email protected]

Membership Co-Chair
Antonia Carter-Redding
[email protected]

Nominating Committee Chair/Immediate Past President/
Michael Freedman
Niagara University
[email protected]

Scholarships and Sponsorships Chair
Emily Ciraolo
National Fuel
[email protected]

Diversity and PRSSA Liaison

Diversity Chair
Rene Petties-Jones
The National Federation for Just Communities of WNY, Inc.
[email protected]

PRSSA Liaison
Alexander Dean
Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP
[email protected]

Chapter Adminstrator

Chapter Administrator
PRSA Buffalo Niagara
[email protected]

Want to learn more about PRSA Buffalo Niagara committees? View committee descriptions.